Left Behind πŸ’”

Hi everyone, gulliena here. You wouldn’t believe if I said that I just got the time to open wordpress and talk to you guys and catch up! 


Yes, so back to what I told you that my life has changed or what basically has changed my life so much from the way it was. That Life Changing Experience that we were talking about from my perspective is that I have become a Mommy to a little boy ! (25.2.2017) It is so wonderful to have one little baby in your arms and know that it came out of you and is a part of you and no matter how the world sees you or misunderstands you or hurts you, you know that now you’re not alone, there is someone who would stand for you and there is this undying hope. Mostly it is that I feel that that kind of thing is no more of importance, I feel mature, stable and good in my own skin wherever and however I am and feel that I dont care about the world and its stupidity anymore. 

More than that, I’ve never been this proud of myself until when I delivered my baby naturally. That feeling of being capable and being able to accomplish something so huge. It just erased all my doubts about me not being able to do what better things others could and that some how I stopped feeling that I’ve been left behind compared to others as they study and get closer to get hold of their degrees and careers. 

Being a mother is just amazing. True that it takes so much effort on ones part but you know it’s worth more than anything you’ve done or you’ll do ever. 

Hope to hear from all of my readers ; it would be very pleasant. 

~ gulliena ❀️

2 thoughts on “Left Behind πŸ’”

Add yours

  1. Yes, you are so so right about that.
    My baby takes most of my time. But still its a lovely feeling and having a baby is just the best thing that has happened to me yet. And everything is well, thank you so much for commenting! ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

